Home > General Stuff > A time for change…

A time for change…

It’s been a lot a fun working at IBM and I’ve had the opportunity to work with some truly amazing people and software products over the years but there comes a time when you have to look beyond the ‘safe’ zone and to take that leap of faith. It’s been quite a while since I’ve taken this sort of leap but I have to announce that today, I have left IBM and will be starting a new adventure very soon.

I hope to continue to post to this blog but obviously the topics for the most part will change although they will continue to be mostly about mainframe topics. So I hope that you, my few readers, continue to find something of interest here that will lure you back from time to time.

Categories: General Stuff
  1. Jim Belva
    January 22, 2014 at 9:31 pm

    Hi David, thanks for letting us know and I wish you all the best in your next adventure. Appreciate all the information you’ve posted along the way, it’s been a big help.

    I’ve been with IBM almost 13 years now, and wish I had found you sooner! At any rate, I’m sure I’ll still refer to your blog on occasion for tips and refer back on what you posted on the e3270ui, and it will be nice to hear what you’re up to as well.

    Best of luck!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

