Home > Development Tools, jqplot > Giving up on jqplot

Giving up on jqplot

I want to create some bar graphs. Since this is for my iPhone web application, it make sense to me at least to create horizontal bar graphs since that way you can scroll down the data.

However so far I have totally failed to make anything acceptable with jqplot. Part of it has to do with how my data is arranged but jqplot just does not want to play nicely with what I want to do. There’s plenty of doc and examples on the site but as always with these things, is assumes a certain level of knowledge I think, knowledge I just do not have!

Oh well, onto whatever is next.

Categories: Development Tools, jqplot
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

