Home > Coding, Development Tools > IE not playing the game…

IE not playing the game…

My little ISPF on the web demo works great in everything EXCEPT Internet Exploder. I’ve got some sort of javascript error in one of my scripts that stops some elements on the the data set list page from initializing correctly, but can I find it? Can I heck. I mean, how much use is an error message that says there’s an error in character 22539 on line 135622169! I know I’ve written quite a few lines of code for this but 135 million, come on guys!

Categories: Coding, Development Tools
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

