Home > Uncategorized > Wow, it’s been a year already…

Wow, it’s been a year already…

I know I have not posted anything here for almost a year but I have not died! I’ve just been very busy learning new products and product architectures.

I have to say though that it has been are really fabulous year for me that I have thoroughly enjoyed. With a bit of luck (and time) I’ll get back to posting a few things from time to time here.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 5, 2015 at 3:24 pm

    Good to hear you’re still alive! We cannot wait to see future posts!

  2. Ivan Vasquez
    February 2, 2015 at 6:12 pm

    Same here Good to hear your back , we missed your posts.

  3. Kim Gibbs
    April 17, 2015 at 9:32 pm

    Are you the Dave Ellis who worked at I.B.M. Warwick in the 1980 s

    • April 18, 2015 at 12:06 am

      Not Warwick, I was at Hursley as a contractor in the late 80’s.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

